Contact

    Contact Persons

  • Mr. Mohamad Fethi Chatti 
    Operations Department Director
    Telephone: +965 24959548 (Direct)
    Fax: +965 24959596 / 7
    Email: chatti@dhaman.org

  • Mr. Yasser A. RagabAssistant director
    Operations- Export Credit Insurance
    Telephone: +965 24959511 (Direct)
    Fax: +965 24959596 / 7
    Email: yasser@dhaman.org

  • Ms. Azza Al Hunaidi 
    Assistant director Operations-
    Financial Institutions
    Telephone: +965 2495 9508 (Direct)
    Fax: +965 2495 9596/7
    Email: azza@dhaman.org

  • Mr. Mazen Tineh
    Investment Guarantee
    Telephone (965) 2495-9539
    Fax. (965) 2495 9596/7
    Email: mazen@dhaman.org

  • Mr. Wissem El Rawatbi
    Head of Contract Management Unit
    Telephone: +965 24959512 (Direct)
    Fax. (965) 2495 9596/7
    Email:  wissam@dhaman.org

  • Mr. Sofien Ben  Temessek
    Head of Export Guarantee Unit
    Telephone: +965 24959515 (Direct)
    Fax. (965) 2495 9596/7
    Email: sofien@dhaman.org

  • Mr. Salem Saleh
    Head of Export  Unit
    Telephone: +965 24959513 (Direct)
    Fax. (965) 2495 9596/7
    Email: salem@dhaman.org

Contact Details

Head Quarters
The Arab Organizations Headquarters Building
P.O BOX 23568 Safat 13096, Kuwait
Telephone: +965 24959555 /000
Fax: +965 24959596 / 7
Email: operations@dhaman.org

Regional Office
P.O Box: 25166
Riyadh 11466, Saudi Arabia
Telephone: +966 1 4789270/80
Fax: +966 1 4781195
Email: riyadhoffice@dhaman.org