Office of the Director General

 

Mrs. Amaal Alttar
Head, Office of the Director General and Public Relations
Tel: +965 24959501
amaal@dhaman.org
 

Operations Department

 
 Mr. Mohamad F. Chatti
Director of Operations Department
Tel: +965  24959548

chatti@dhaman.org
 

 Mr. Yasser A. Ragab
Assistant Director, Operations  Department
Exoport Credit Insurance
Tel: +965  24959511
yasser@dhaman.org
 

Mrs. Azza Al-Hunaidi
Assistant Director, Operations  Department
Financial Institutions
Tel: +965  24959508
azza@dhaman.org
 

Mr. Mazen Tineh
Head, Investment Guarantee Unit
Tel: +965  24959539
mazen@dhaman.org
 

Mr. Slim Lahiani
Head, Marketing Unit
Tel :+965  24959517
slim@dhaman.org
 

Financial Investments Department

 

Mr. Ismail S. Botan
Director of Financial Investments Dept.
Tel: +965  24959505
botan@dhaman.org
 
 

Financial & Administration Department

 
Mr. Abdullah Helmy
Director of Financial & Administration Dept.
Tel: +965  24959504
abdulla@dhaman.org
 
 

Research & Country Risk Analysis Department

 
Dr. Riadh Ben Jelili
Director of Research & Country Risk Analysis Dept.
Tel: +965  24959558
riadh@dhaman.org