Get in touch

Head Quarters

The Arab Investment & Export Credit Guarantee Corporation

P.O. Box 23568. SAFAT 13096

State of KUWAIT

Tel: +965 24959555 / 000

Fax: +965 24959555 / 7

Email: OPERATIONS@DHAMAN.ORG

Regional Office

The Arab Investment & Export Credit Guarantee Corporation

P.O. Box 25166 RIYADH 11466, SAUDI ARABIA

State of Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 11 4789270 - 11 4789280

Fax: +966 11 4781195

Email: riadhoffice@dhaman.org

Departments contact information

  • Director of Operations Department

    Mr. Mohamad F. Chatti

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959548

    Fax: +965 24959596 / 7

    Email: chatti@dhaman.org

  • Director of Financial and Administration Department

    Mr. Hesham Seyam

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959503

    Fax: +965 24959596 / 7

    Email: hesham@dhaman.org

  • Director of Financial Investments Department

    Mr. Ismail S. Botan

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959505

    Fax: 965 24959596 / 7

    Email: botan@dhaman.org

  • Acting Director of the Legal Department

    Mr. Hashem Abu Hilal

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959572

    Fax: +965 24959596 / 7

    Email: hashem@dhaman.org

  • Head, Office of the Director General

    Mrs. Samah Sawalha

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959555

    Fax: +965 24959596 / 7

    Email: samah@dhaman.org

  • Head, Office of the Director General for Board and Shareholder Affairs

    Mr. Omar Omran

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 249595406

    Fax: +965 24959596 / 7

    Email: omar@dhaman.org

  • Assistant Director, Operations Department Export Credit Insurance

    Mr. Yasser A. Ragab

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959511 (Direct)

    Fax: +965 24959511

    Email: yasser@dhaman.org

  • Head of Financial Institutions Unit, Operations Department

    Mrs. Shaimaa Aldoussari

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: 965 24959540

    Fax: 965 24959596 / 7

    Email: shaimaa@dhaman.org

  • Head of Research & Publications Unit

    Mr.Ahmed Eldabaa

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959562

    Fax: +965 24959555

    Email: aeldabh@dhaman.org

  • Head, Public Relations

    Mr. Adnan Al-Attar

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959544

    Fax: +965 24959596 / 7

    Email: adnan@dhaman.org

  • Head, Marketing Unit

    Mr. Slim Lahiani

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959517

    Fax: +965 24959596 / 7

    Email: slim@dhaman.org