Office of the Director General

 

Mrs. Samah Sawalha
Head, Office of the Director General
Tel: +965 24959555
samah@dhaman.org
 
Mr. Omar Omran
Head, Office of the Director General for Board and Shareholder Affairs
Tel: +965 249595406
omar@dhaman.org
 

Mr. Adnan Al-Attar
Head, Public Relations
Tel: +965 24959544
adnan@dhaman.org
 

Operations Department

 
 Mr. Mohamad F. Chatti
Director of Operations Department
Tel: +965  24959548

chatti@dhaman.org
 

 Mr. Yasser A. Ragab
Assistant Director, Operations  Department
Export Credit Insurance
Tel: +965  24959511
yasser@dhaman.org
 

Mrs. Shaimaa Aldoussari
Head of Financial Institutions Unit, Operations  Department
Tel: +965  24959540
shaimaa@dhaman.org
 

Mr. Slim Lahiani
Head, Marketing Unit
Tel :+965  24959517
slim@dhaman.org
 

Financial Investments Department

 

Mr. Ismail S. Botan
Director of Financial Investments Department
Tel: +965  24959505
botan@dhaman.org
 
 

ِFinancial and Administration Department

 
Mr. Hesham Seyam
Director of Financial and Administration Department
Tel: +965  24959503
hesham@dhaman.org
 
 

Research and Country Risk Assessment Department

 
Ahmed Eldabaa
Head of Research & Publications Unit
Tel: +965  24959562
aeldabh@dhaman.org
 
 

Legal Department

 
Mr. Hashem Abu Hilal
Acting Director of the Legal Department
Tel: +965  24959572
hashem@dhaman.org